503 7th St N, Ste 200
Fargo, North Dakota 58102
Phone: (701) 478-6336
Fax: (701) 478-6340

1661 Boyson Square Drive
Suite 200A
Hiawatha, Iowa 52233
Phone: (701) 478-6336

     
 
Personnel
 
     
 

Josh Magelky
josh.magelky@mbnengr.com
Civil

Mike Magelky
Chris Johnson
Tony Sager
Kyle Bartram
John Taus

Tony Eukel
tony.eukel@mbnengr.com
Civil

Mike Magelky
Chris Johnson
Tony Sager
Kyle Bartram
John Taus

Mike Berger
mike.berger@mbnengr.com
Electrical

Troy Magnell
Timothy Pavlish
Lindi Braun
Curt Hassebrock
Prabha Kavaserri
Duston Hoffner
Greg Tigue

Jeremy Magelky
jeremy.magelky@mbnengr.com
Mechanical

Ryan Bachand
Anthony Martinez
Pete Roller
Diane DeWandeler
B1Jason Carlson
B1Ian Blair
B1Dylan Thompson

Ken Price
ken.price@mbnengr.com
Transmission

Kevin Berreth
Phillip Jacobson
Ryan Liebl
Jacob Omdalen
Tom Kahl

 
     
 
Admin
 
     
 
Tammy Stebleton
tammy.stebleton@mbnengr.com
Office Manager